Home » Archives by category » Advert (Page 3)

Community of the Year – Adewale Sobowale

Community of the Year – Adewale Sobowale

It’s customary to elect a man of the year when the year is going to an end. For us at themigrantonline.com, the year has been filled with its ups and downs. However, it wasn’t too difficult to elect a COMMUNITY of the year. For us, those people who are being forced from their homes, sometimes with duffel […]

Book Launch: J.J. Rawlings: Memories and Momentos

Book Launch: J.J. Rawlings: Memories and Momentos

New Arrival

New Arrival

Netflix presents Tenants of the House

Netflix presents Tenants of the House

2022 Commonwealth Short Story Prize: Call for Entries

2022 Commonwealth Short Story Prize: Call for Entries

The 2022 edition of the Commonwealth Short Story Prize is now open for entries.  The award, which is conferred annually, is one of the world’s most regarded literary honors for a short story, and recognizes the best piece of unpublished short fiction between 2,000 and 5,000 words in English by a citizen of a Commonwealth […]

Departmental International Seminar Series

Departmental International Seminar Series

IT’S TODAY, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 5 2021 SOKOTO STATE UNIVERSITY, SOKOTO, NIGERIA Departmental International Seminar Series TOPIC: Travel Writing GUEST SPEAKER: Dr Wale Okediran, Secretary General, Pan African Writers Association, Accra, Ghana. VENUE: Red Carpet Hall DATE: Tues Oct 5, 2021 TIME: 9am GMT, 10am Lagos, 12noon Nairobi and Kampala Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86723150555?pwd=ZUpnd3RId0UzVXhNT3djTkQxYUNTQT09 Meeting ID: […]

Serminar on travel writing

Serminar on travel writing

Topic: Travel Writing Guest Speaker: Dr. Wale Okediran, Secretary General, Pan African Writers Association, Accra, Ghana Venue: Red carpet hall Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Time: 9am GMT, 10am Lagos, 12noon Nairobi and Kampala Join zoom meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86723150555?pwd=ZUpnd3RId0UzVXhNT3djTkQxYUNTQT09 Meeting ID: 867 2315 0555 Passcode: 833031

Pan African Writers Association (PAWA) holds Introductory Digital Workshop on Characterization

Pan African Writers Association (PAWA) holds Introductory Digital Workshop on Characterization

Pan African Writers Association (PAWA) hereby announces a one – day introductory digital workshop on CHARACTERIZATION The main aim of the workshop is to introduce different games, experiments and techniques to help Actors Writers and any interested person to create different types of characters. DATE: 11am GMT: 12 noon. London, Lagos; 1pm Johannesburg; 2pm Nairobi, […]

Trendy dresses

Trendy dresses

Your online shop for trendy dresses, $25 each For enquiries call +1 (438) 223-2738

Trendy dresses

Trendy dresses

Your online shop for trendy dresses For enquiries call +1 (438) 223-2738

Page 3 of 41234

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone